The World of Shades is an enchanting fantasy series set in an imaginary world full of mages, weird creatures and, of course, ample magic

A lifetime of dread, pain, and eternal servitude await those who are cursed and banished to the World of Shades. But, wait! It’s not necessarily a lifetime if they know how to break their curse.
This series follows the roller coaster rides of Amber and Carlini as they attempt to break their spells with all their might. There seems to be no way. Is there hope? Or are they doomed forever?

Amazon US | Amazon UK

Reading Order:

Amber in the World of Shades

Carlini in the World of Shades

Coming Soon..

Lavinia in the World of Shades